Subaru WRX Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
123 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm 18 years old. I'm about the smartest thing ot hit the planet since einstien and I can't find a job. Why does everything have to beabout money? [email protected]! anyway,Can anyone here tell me what they do for a job if you lie in NJ. I aplied to Fifty, yes 50, fie zero in the past month. not one, not 1, Zero, NONE replied to me. Unbelievable. The times are hard and the WRX I want can't be bought unless I can find a job. Can anyone in NJ help me out! Please. Gosh I'd do almost ANYTHING to own a new WRX the legal way but I need help finding a job. Let me know if you live in NJ and have a good job and especialy let me know if you got this job with out college education. I'm a graphic artist there isn't any jobs in that field. HELP HELP I'm seriously going to loose it in january if I can't drive to my house with a 2003 WRX. <-- not going crazy just very upset because it's not fair that just because I'm 18 and I was raisned in a ****ty poor family that I can't have nice things. I hate stereotypes and government and taxes. HELP!

·
Thinking Man's Engine
1,598 Posts
Try this thread in the regional sections (Mid-Atlantic)

http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8555

Do yourself a favor.....college degree helps (easier to hire and more $$$). A state college (like NJIT or I think Rutgers)is relatively inexpensive versus a private college (Stevens-Tech). Financial Aid will be on your side also (Loans and grants).

It's nice to get a really nice car fresh out of high shool....but many of us drove older, cheaper cars through H.S and college. Then after graduation....got a nicer car.

·
Registered
641 Posts