Subaru WRX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 101 Posts

·
Registered
3,551 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I thought it would be interesting to see what everyone does. Whether it's going to school or working, let us know what you do.

I'm a student at the University of Houston. I'm a double major in business management and marketing. My minor is in European studies. I graduate this December of 2002. I start Law school in the fall of 2003. I plan on becoming a corporate lawyer.

Okay, it's your turn now.

·
Registered
50 Posts
Full-time jobs PNG has held:

Pizza Delivery
Door warehouse worker
Black and white film colorist
Retail firearms sales
Bar doorman/bouncer
Bookkeeper
Budget analyst
Operations coordinator for NOS Automotive Chemicals
Lead technical inspector for a drag racing track

Certifications PNG has earned:

NHRA/SFI certified Tech Inspector (bronze)
California Basic Commercial Pyrotechnics License
Minister in the Universal Life Church

Of course, right now I'm unemployed... :p

·
Registered
129 Posts
Sous Chef

Weasel555... I'm an avid photographer... what camera do you use? You're gonna kill me for going 24mm, but I have a Nikon Pronea 6I...

·
Registered
293 Posts
Full time school at UCLA.

Hopefully I'll be going to law school at Stanford or Berkeley in a couple of years (all this studying and lack of social life has to pay off eventually:( )

·
Premium Member
17,861 Posts
hobbzz,
i started off with a Zenith EM 35mm and now have both Canon EOS 1NRS 35mm + 15 lenses and Nikon F5 with 5 lenses(personal)

a Canon G1 digital camera, EOS D60 digital (work)

Nikon proena is APS ?? as for the 24mm nice wide angle lens :)

·
Registered
180 Posts
i'm a full time undergraduate student at the university of illinois. i'm in my senior year, but due to various things i'll be graduating in may '04. i'm majoring in computer engineering.