ClubWRX Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Mods: I believe this is correct place to put this, I haven't seen any other dealership reviews here though, mostly performance shops. If this is not the right place for this post, please relocate it. Thanks!

So, I've been shopping around for a 2012 WRX Limited for some time. I'm extremely picky so it is easy for me to know what I want and what I don't. I would like to make it known that this was my first experience visiting a Subaru dealership to purchase a new vehicle. The only other time I have done this was to buy my Acura a few years back. But as that is unrelated, I won't go into it here.