ClubWRX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Loving on thew camera.. Canon T2i with 50mm lens. Haven't really dove into it too much but enjoying the process. As a tattoo artist I wanted a better camera for that this year.

Here seems like a good place to post up pics and see progress as I get lenses and more advanced skill.

·
Master Baiter
22,114 Posts
I wish you'd go back to the Limited lip :sadwave:

Other than that, the shots look good :thumbup:

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Would the holes line up?
Seems like a hard to find item... I don't mind it but had it been on it I would not have switched to the big spoiler.

·
Master Baiter
22,114 Posts
nosoupfoyou said:
Would the holes line up?
Seems like a hard to find item... I don't mind it but had it been on it I would not have switched to the big spoiler.
Not at all.

You'd need a new trunk or fill the holes / respray the trunk. It just pains me to see an STI Limited with that big wing...

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Eh. I kinda like it, but as I said...

·
Super Moderator (Actually a SuperSpy)
29,217 Posts
I like the bokeh on the shot of the wheel. Nice.

·
Registered
719 Posts
Which 50? I love my 1.2

The1.4 was great but the focus motor breaks down

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I have a 50mm f/1.8 II seems decent. It was a cheapy canon from amazon $100

·
Premium Member
17,655 Posts
You don't have the limited wheel caps either... Sucks. Seems like the previous owner sold a bunch of stuff before selling the car. (ie.. the limited lip, and limited wheel caps) I hope nothing else is missing.

·
Premium Member
17,655 Posts
I take that back... just looked, and it must have been a dealer option... because I've seen a few pics of other Limited STIs with the center caps you have on there.

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter #12