ClubWRX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I don't have a wrx yet, but me and my husband are looking at a 04 and we're hoping to be able to pick it up
this week or next. I have a daily/project type-R front end integra :)

·
and the Funky Bunch
6,124 Posts
pics of the teg?

and Welcome!

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
It's going to be our family car :) trying to figure what suspension to use on it want it to be smooth and lowered :)

Post pics up for yall in a few of both our cars he has a s2k daily

·
Friendly Neighborhood Spider-Admin
48,699 Posts
Where are you in NC? I live and work in the Charlotte area. Welcome aboard. :)

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Asheboro, and wake forest.

Any suggestions on suspension for our new soon to be toy? :)

I am new to subii's so I am learning as I go, ahah

·
Registered
4,033 Posts
Welcome, and ooohhhh that teg is beautiful!

·
and the Funky Bunch
6,124 Posts
Very nice!

·
Registered
74 Posts
Stupid deer. They're the suicide bombers of the animal world I swear... Looks like she's getting a nice overall facelift though!

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Mhm, and being slammed didn't help any! She's getting a whole new clip soon. This one just had seen better days.

·
Registered
4,033 Posts
Thank you, She's not very pretty now that was before I started work on it. Haha This is what she looks like now..

Deer:1 Bumper:0
Still pretty, and the hood made me lol. Funny enough I hit a deer with my WRX and made a thread about it titled: WRX: 0 Deer: 1 :rotfl:

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #18
Oh you should see the hood now! Its covered.. that pic was about a week ago. I just let people go to town on it. Its a ebay special, don't want it anyways. lol

·
Pro Manscaper
21,455 Posts
Cleatus? Is that a Squidbillies reference? :rotfl: