Subaru WRX Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, names Jordan! Im a little new to the whole sti and modification world, just seeking some help for mods after Cobb threw that greenspeed update at us.
I have a 2020 STI, it’s now stage 1+ With ots tune (Cobb AP, Cobb redline intake, and invidia r400 exhaust) I also have some reliability mods done too ( IAG AOS, and cylinder 4 cooling mod). I’ve been riding like that for a good 7 month or so and really itching to do some upgrades and reach that 400 whp - 450whp range while still staying on 93 (since e85 is really far from me and being inconvenient). What are all the parts I should get to reach that mark while maintaining my car as reliable as possible, and that is tunable with AP post greenspeed update?
I also have kartboy short shifter and bushings.
I’d appreciate any feedback/help, and thanks in advance!

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
The update really didn’t change very much, just limiting alterations to emissions tech like cats, tvg deletes ect
Yea I’ve seen SMEEDIA videos before he’s very helpful, but can I still use all of those products while still being carb compliant. For example what are mods or upgrades I should get to go around all the emissions stuff like tgv deletes etc…?
P. S. I forgot to mention I haven’t installed but I already have a Cobb gessi catted dp just don’t know what else I need to get, to make that 400-450 whp

· Registered
270 Posts
Yea I’ve seen SMEEDIA videos before he’s very helpful, but can I still use all of those products while still being carb compliant. For example what are mods or upgrades I should get to go around all the emissions stuff like tgv deletes etc…?
P. S. I forgot to mention I haven’t installed but I already have a Cobb gessi catted dp just don’t know what else I need to get, to make that 400-450 whp