Subaru WRX Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What's up everyone, I am looking for input and suggestions on a quick and painless way to care for what I believe to be actual leather seats in my car. I currently use Meguiar's Gold Class Rich Leather Cleaning and Conditioning Spray and it appears to work great(lol actually only used it once), I'm new to leather care so it sure what to think! Thanks ahead of time guys, by the way WRX owners are some of the nicest fellow car people always saying hi and flashing their lights to greet from afar. What a great community!

·
Premium Member
477 Posts
I used to use Meguiar's but never in its new spray version. I converted from Meguiar's (which is a really good product) after sitting in a friend's car who had used Zaino (Z-9 leather cleaner and then Z-10 leather conditioner). The smell was like walking into the most expensive leather shop in Beverly Hills, or a similarly exclusive shop that makes custom saddles and related leather gear for top-end horses.

I am very happy using Zaino Z-10 almost exclusively (because I never let my car's seats, etc. to get dirty and thus personally do not need Z-9).

One bottle of Z-10 will do two cars for two years.

Zaino Store : Z-10 Leather in a Bottle

And every time you get into your car, your will again feel like you just walked into a leather goods shop.

·
Registered
338 Posts
I used to use Meguiar's but never in its new spray version. I converted from Meguiar's (which is a really good product) after sitting in a friend's car who had used Zaino (Z-9 leather cleaner and then Z-10 leather conditioner). The smell was like walking into the most expensive leather shop in Beverly Hills, or a similarly exclusive shop that makes custom saddles and related leather gear for top-end horses.

I am very happy using Zaino Z-10 almost exclusively (because I never let my car's seats, etc. to get dirty and thus personally do not need Z-9).