ClubWRX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Installed my Kartboy Short Shifter in my 2011 WRX last night. I love the shifts now. I also bought the shifter bushings from Kartboy. My question is, does anyone have a link to a good video or instructions for the shifter bushings? Im a newbie for the most part on working on cars so any help would be appreciated. Im sure it has been asked before, and I have searched for a good video, but couldnt really find a good one. Thanks in advance guys.

·
Registered
2,136 Posts
I can't see youtube at work but look through this list and you should find some helpful info
Google

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks, ill check it out at home later. I cant get to youtube either! lol stupid work filter.

·
Registered
2,136 Posts
was that supposed to search a list for me? or is that a smart ass reply lol?
I don't need to be a smart ass online, I'm much better at it in real life. Just trying to point you in the right direction, thought it would help.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I don't need to be a smart ass online, I'm much better at it in real life. Just trying to point you in the right direction, thought it would help.
Yea posting a link to google, real helpful, saved me 2 secs of typing

·
Premium Member
10,822 Posts
There aren't many good videos online.You can find written instructions in the thread in my link.

Here is one made by one of our very own,sjcurtis

·
Registered
2,136 Posts
Yea posting a link to google, real helpful, saved me 2 secs of typing
Then maybe you should spend 2 seconds researching before you ask a question that can be so easily answered

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Then maybe you should spend 2 seconds researching before you ask a question that can be so easily answered