ClubWRX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
2006 Sti, with a SPT short ram intake, Heat sheild, SRS Catback, NO TUNE! what is my Quarter mile going to be if stock is only 13.5ish?

·
Premium Member
26,609 Posts
About 13.5ish if you are a good driver.
About 14.0ish if you are an average driver
14.5 and higherish if you can't drive a hot nail through snow

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I disagree I seen Sti's stock Run high 12's to really low 13's! So you must be a Wrx guy! Thanks for your opinion! HAHAHA you said 14.00ish if Im a good driver, It's a Sti DUDE think about it!!!:rotfl::rotfl::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy:

About 13.5ish if you are a good driver.
About 14.0ish if you are an average driver
14.5 and higherish if you can't drive a hot nail through snow

·
Premium Member
26,609 Posts
I disagree I seen Sti's stock Run high 12's to really low 13's! So you must be a Wrx guy! Thanks for your opinion! HAHAHA you said 14.00ish if Im a good driver, It's a Sti DUDE think about it!!!:rotfl::rotfl::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy:
What is this STi you speak of?

·
Registered
360 Posts
2006 Sti, with a SPT short ram intake, Heat sheild, SRS Catback, NO TUNE! what is my Quarter mile going to be if stock is only 13.5ish?
if you want more power just go stage 2

·
Premium Member
13,124 Posts
i have seen a bone stock 06 sti run 15.3 at the track
i have seen my friends bone stock 06 WRX run 13.9 at the track

ANYTHING is possible. it honestly 100% depends on how you drive.

LOLAHAHAHAHAH!!! :screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy::screwy:!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
204 Posts
You'll actually get a better time by far if you launch your car at 7200 rpms in 6th gear....that way you dont have to shift downb the track, saves time. if you dont run low 11's then keep trying til you get it

·
Registered
1,645 Posts