Need Subies for Photoshoot!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Need Subies for Photoshoot! within the Tri-State forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; What's up guys. I know there are a bunch of you up in North Jersey and I'm looking for some ...

Need Subies for Photoshoot!

What's up guys. I know there are a bunch of you up in North Jersey and I'm looking for some cars to photograph! I'm a professional photographer and I am looking for some Subies to shoot for my portfolio.

So pretty much this is a chance to get free professional shots as well as meet up with some fellow enthusiasts. I can also provide prints later on if anyone is interested. As far as where to shoot that's another question haha. If anyone can recommend a parking deck, loading dock ,etc please let me know. Anyways here are a few shots of my car as well as a link to my website that has some more automotive shots on there. bryanmeyer.net

As far as when this will happen i'd like to see if anyone is interested first and we will go from there. I'd like to get 5+ cars to shoot.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RoadsSmall.jpg 
Views:	100 
Size:	153.2 KB 
ID:	162473

Name:	SudsSmall.jpg 
Size:	148.4 KB 
ID:	162481

Name:	BackRoadsSmall.jpg 
Size:	164.7 KB 
ID:	162489

Name:	WoodsSmall.jpg 
Size:	209.8 KB 
ID:	162497

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I'm from North Jersey, a little more than an hour from Newton. I'm interested.

My car will likely have some fresh paint on the front end, so should look brand spankin' new. I was driving up north in MA and some dump truck dropped a pile of stones and it damaged my front bumper, driver side headlight, and hood. Trucking company's insurance adjuster just came to take a look at it, so hopefully I'll be good to go when I get back to NJ and can have it resprayed.
    2014 Subaru WRX WRB Stage 1
    Stink-Eye Mob # 1.618