Precision Tuning in NJ
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Precision Tuning in NJ within the Tri-State forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; What's up guys? I recently picked up my first ever WRX hatchback '12 a few months ago and I'm finally ...

Precision Tuning in NJ

What's up guys? I recently picked up my first ever WRX hatchback '12 a few months ago and I'm finally about to get some work done on it.. I ordered a Cobb Cat back exhaust and received it a few days ago.. I live in central NJ and heard about the shop Precision Tuning.. I'm new to all of this so I was just wondering, are you supposed to call ahead of time to schedule an appointment to get my exhaust installed or can you show up? It's only 30 minutes away from my house but I still just want to make sure.. Thanks ahead of time. -Tom

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Nice exhaust, that's what I want. Honestly, you can do it yourself in a shorter amount of time it would take you to drive there, have the work done, and drive home. Takes 30 min max to install. Super easy. If you still rather pay someone to do it, call precision and ask them. Guys there are super cool.

Quote Originally Posted by BenchTT View Post
    Nice exhaust, that's what I want. Honestly, you can do it yourself in a shorter amount of time it would take you to drive there, have the work done, and drive home. Takes 30 min max to install. Super easy. If you still rather pay someone to do it, call precision and ask them. Guys there are super cool.
    It's easy even with no experience? I figure it's just a few bolts and screws but still, not sure if I'll be able to get under my car to do it.. Probably will just take it to the shop haha thanks though man

I Support ClubWRX