TST Spring Meet

This is a discussion on TST Spring Meet within the Tri-State forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; The 6th Annual TriStateTuners Spring Meet! April 22nd @ Warminster Community Park - TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast ...

- Will
    First Mods: What to do and what not to do
    Current Car: 2014 Golf TDI
    Previous Cars:2012 WRB WRX Hatch, 2004 RSX-S, 1998 Grand Prix GTP
    "Isn't it amazing how smart you feel when you just aren't being stupid?"

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Hmmm...interesting. Was thinking I would like to do that...however I have a bachelor party that weekend. Bummer.
    The Hawk-Eye Alliance #90|The Blobeye Syndicate #0|The Stink-Eye Mob #0|N.E.R.D. Founding Member & #3
    2012 Lightning Red WRX Sedan Stock...for now Soon to be OpenSource tuned by: Mattypants @ WTF Tuning
    "If I have 10 ice cubes and you have 11 giraffes, how many pancakes can fit on the roof? Purple, because aliens donít wear hats" -Ying

Tri State Tuners?

Yea the guys who have a crap load of ricers and fights and burnouts and cops at their meets....I'll pass with anything to do with them.
    --Anthony 2011 DGM WRX stg2+sf intake WTFtuned

Official Subie owner as of 01/10/11
    Stink Eye Mob #87

Bye bye Bimmer
    Hellooo '11 REX

Quote Originally Posted by xFalleNx View Post
    Tri State Tuners?

Yea the guys who have a crap load of ricers and fights and burnouts and cops at their meets....I'll pass with anything to do with them.
    Can't say that I've ever been to one of their meets, nor do I hang around their forums much, but just from the description I wouldn't have guessed it'd be that kinda scene
    - Will

Yea, they have a weekly meet right next to my house that every week has ricers doing burnouts, fights, cops, trash all over. Things that I would never let happen at my meet.