06 sti bolt pattern
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on 06 sti bolt pattern within the STi Technical Forum forums, part of the Tech & Modifying & General Repairs category; I am new to subaru's and this forum. I've had my new aspen white sti for two weeks now very ...

06 sti bolt pattern

I am new to subaru's and this forum. I've had my new aspen white sti for two weeks now very happy. The only thing I've had a chance to do is debadge everything but the grill sti. I need help finding the bolt pattern for the 06 sti, I've been told it changed to 5x115 by the dealer's accessories guy, but read on the internet that is is 5x114.3. I would like to get some 18" wheels, and although both could be mounted I want the correct fit. I have talked with all the local dealers and they dont know.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by sti'en
    I am new to subaru's and this forum. I've had my new aspen white sti for two weeks now very happy. The only thing I've had a chance to do is debadge everything but the grill sti. I need help finding the bolt pattern for the 06 sti, I've been told it changed to 5x115 by the dealer's accessories guy, but read on the internet that is is 5x114.3. I would like to get some 18" wheels, and although both could be mounted I want the correct fit. I have talked with all the local dealers and they dont know.
    05/06's are 5x114.3

what is the standard '06 wrx?
    '06 wrx wr-blue

Quote Originally Posted by speedDman1
    what is the standard '06 wrx?
    i THINK they are still 5x100

the 04 sti was 5x100, then in 05 it was changed to 5x114.3, for 06 ? Also the bolt pattern for the wrx is different than the sti. Has anybody with an 06 sti put 18" wheels on and what bolt pattern did you use?

I Support ClubWRX
    It's 5 x 114. Check out www.tirerack.com and enter in an 06 STi. You'll see the specs on the available rims are 5x114.

WRX is still 5x100, as is Legacy.
    tEh PriUs=teH faSTah!@@!