Subaru WRX Forum banner

Roll Call

147K views 662 replies 408 participants last post by  jmisencik 
#1 · (Edited)
I figured since the a/s/l thread has basically died, it was time to have a roll call. I know that we have plenty of people on this board in the South East, so come on let's hear from you...

I'm Rod, live in Macon, GA and am a chemist with J.M. Huber Corp. (Engineered Materials Division) - we sell dirt!:D

I'm now doing the computer thing! (IT Manager for car dealerships)

Reactions: TheJ
#9 ·
Chester here, In Raleigh, NC.
I'm a voip engineer with cisco systems here in RTP.
Just ordered my uppipe....first mod besides the k&n filter, I hear it is a little bit trickier to install :D

#13 ·
Si2WRX said:
Erik, Suwanee, GA

NCR engineer

Believe it or not, people in my building do some work with Scansource! (I'm pretty sure of it)
hehe..i wouldn't be surprised. NCR is one of our major vendors now. Plus we also have a office in GA. I'm on the networking side..so who knows what our sales people do. :)

#17 · (Edited)
Dan Sonder
Delray Beach, Fl.

I thank( and curse ) Bill Gates for my livelihood.

2002 WRX silver 5spd sedan

Current mods:
IHI VF-34
STi 565cc Injectors
Walbro GS332 fuel pump
MRT CAI
TurboXS stage 4+TMIC unichip
TurboXS/Hyperflow TMIC
Samco hoses incl. Turbo inlet
Quantum Racing TB
APS dual vent BOV
AVO oil catch can
Grounding mod
Unorthodox Ultra S crank pulley
HKS headers
Perrin up-pipe
MRT turbo back exhaust w single 4in tip
Thermo Tec wrapped exhaust components
Autometer EGT, A/F, Boost gauges
Whiteline rear adj sway bar+ mounts/bushings frt/rr
Helix Rear sway bar endlinks
Whiteline Anti-Lift Kit
Whiteline front sway bar end links
Whiteline rear strut tower brace
Cusco front strut tower brace
Eibach springs
KYB AGX shocks
STi strut tops F+R
Auto Specialties rear adjustable camber bolts
Custom alignment specs
SSR competition wheels 17x7.5 w/225/45 Sumitomo HTRZ-2's
Kartboy Shortshift and bushings
STi transmission mount
STi pitch stop