2012 WRX bought from New River Nissan - Christiansburg Va
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on 2012 WRX bought from New River Nissan - Christiansburg Va within the South Eastern States forums, part of the Regional Discussion category; Hey everyone! I am new to clubwrx. I just bought a 2012 WRX from New River Nissan in Christiansburg Va. ...

2012 WRX bought from New River Nissan - Christiansburg Va

Hey everyone! I am new to clubwrx. I just bought a 2012 WRX from New River Nissan in Christiansburg Va. This car has been modified by previous owners. I would like to know what has been done to it. Due to privacy acts I can not get any information from the dealer.

Here is what I can visually tell you about it. It has been lowered slightly, has black 18" XXR 530 rims, a larger Turbonetics turbo, Grimmspeed turbo controller, aftermarket motor mount, FMIC, 3" exhaust, upgraded fuel injectors, came with a cobbs tuner, custom air intake, and I'm sure much more.

There is wiring for a subwoofer, boost gauge, and I'm guessing turbo timer as well.

Looking to find the original owners to see what else has been done so I can get a true tune done on it. Let me know what other info might be useful!!

It was purchased in Covington Va by owner one, and in Clifton Forge by owner two, and I am lucky number three. New River Nissan bought it at an auction. I found this information from the CarFax.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day!!

Pr3dat0r
    Last edited by Pr3dat0r; 04-24-2015 at 03:33 PM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome!

I hope it's tuned properly.
    Modded cars are always a gamble.
    Do you have a way to datalog?
    STINK EYE MOB #500

2009 Subaru Impreza (I bought it new for my Mom)
    2004 Subaru WRX (Sold)
    2013 Subaru WRX Premium
    1996 Honda Civic Lx
    WRX genuine Face Ripping ACCELERATION!!!

My Boston Beat Down Build Thread