2002 wrx parts
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on 2002 wrx parts within the Personal For Sale & Wanted forums, part of the ClubWRX.net Marketplace category; Hello i am new to owning a subaru and i want to make it faster if anyone has any good ...

2002 wrx parts

Hello i am new to owning a subaru and i want to make it faster if anyone has any good ideas for me please send me a email or something like that.

Thanks,
    Adam

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

you might want to switch this to a different section. try the new member hangout section and repost this.
    03 WRB WRX STAGE II
    STi COMING SOON

BUGEYE MAFIA #199

LET ME QUOTE THE LATE COLONEL SANDERS " I'M TO DRUNK TO TASTE THIS CHICKEN . . ."

Im gonna agree with the guy below. Just as a quick response, access port, intake, exhaust, uppipe, downpipe, lightened crank pulley, and the list goes on. Just as a warning, its an addiction! Best advice I have for you, get it professionally tuned!

By the way, nice picture NJbugeyedWRX...

Quote Originally Posted by Pyroboy61 View Post
    Hello i am new to owning a subaru and i want to make it faster if anyone has any good ideas for me please send me a email or something like that.

Thanks,
    Adam