New to Forums
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New to Forums within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Just wanted to say a quick hello....I'm a newbie! Eeek... I just bought my new 2005 Blk WRX! I'm happy ...

New to Forums

Just wanted to say a quick hello....I'm a newbie! Eeek... I just bought my new 2005 Blk WRX! I'm happy to report this was a way better purchase then my new black heels! I'm Looking fwd to reading as much as I can at this forum to obtain TONS of Subaru knowledge. I've always been Nissan or DIE...However change is the only thing that is constant...I'm looking fwd to building My WRX well Balanced in performance and handling of course a hint of my own style and personality!

ShannoN
    The Wind Would Carry My Voice....If ONLY the Wind Could Hear Me! PS... I have serious Road Rage!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Cool Hey there~

Welcome ~!

I am new on this board as well...
    Nice, black... my kinda color. I too am a die-hard Nissan fan (the 240SX/Silvia series in particular).

Subies are nice too! Which is why I got myself one (plus the great year end sale + low insurance ).

Love how you put emphasis on vehicle balance and handling... To me, thats the most important.

Anyways, congratz on new car, have fun, and enjoy your stay here !

-Sam
    It's all about the mountain twisties, biyotch~

Dito

Whats up people i am also a new member just saying hi and all, I have ben visiting this site as a guest for a while now and its great to see all the good info circulating back and forth..

Welcome everyone! Enjoy the site. Lots of suby info here!

check it out!

vendeta2k
    Accessport + COBB SF Intake = BEST MOD EVAR!!!!!

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome. Don't let my avatar scare you...it used to be a cuddly bear.
    "Did you sleep well?"
    "No, I made a couple of mistakes."
    -- Steven Wright

In Ray's house while he's jacking it in his car.