Aloha from Vegas

This is a discussion on Aloha from Vegas within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Sup peoples....newb here interested in getting a WRX.....sites look fun and informative....

Aloha from Vegas

Sup peoples....newb here interested in getting a WRX.....sites look fun and informative.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

welcome!!!!

also, we have meetups for us vegas wrx & sti owners over at in & out every thursday nights around 8pm. you should come by and check it out if you ever get the chance even if you dont have a wrx yet.

and if you cant make it out to the meets, then at least check us out on the net: FLAT 4

wassup fng 3887, Aloha to you too! making some money there? I gotta go there so that I can come back rich and one day own a fleet of STI's

Complete Newbie- just wanted to hello

Hi everyone-

Time to check out all the posts and learn something!

Thumbs up

Welcome,

What prompted you to join? Owner, future owner, just bored?

Later, T.J.
    200,000 mile club.

Old Irish adage: "Do not resent growing old. Many are denied the privilege."

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome,

Got one yet, or just shopping?

You'll find us a fun crowd with way too much time on our hands (as evident in the Off Topic forum.)

Steve - Avon, Ohio, USA - Moderator - Fun Drives and North Central States
    The Morris Garage
    2008 Outback 2.5XT Ltd __2002 WRX Wagon __ 1958 MGA Roadster __ 2008 smart Cabrio __ and a few scooters...
    Bugeye Mafia #338

Chicago- Joined for a few reasons

I joined this forum because my bro-in-law has a 02 wrx wagon, heavily modded and got me thinking; it may be my next car.

Plus, he gave me a lot of parts; he wants me to join his "craziness" so I can use the $$ from selling the parts to add to the down payment!