Automatic WRX Sedan???
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Automatic WRX Sedan??? within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi Everybody. I'm a new member here and wanted to say hi first before I go on. I was thinking ...

Automatic WRX Sedan???

Hi Everybody. I'm a new member here and wanted to say hi first before I go on.

I was thinking about my a WRX Sedan, but the problem is I suck at driving manual. So I was wonder if the automatic version of the WRX is any good. Any negative about buying it? Any impressions having someone drive an automatic sports car? I was planning to buy an manual transmission one, but I terrible at driving it. Especially living in San Francisco,CA there is too much hill for me to handle.

Thank you for your input.

-Ken

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Vez
    Welcome! Sorry, I can't comment on your thoughts...I'm still learning.
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #081
    I'm the only person born a Pirate and trained as a Ninja; I sometimes don't get along with myself..
    2007 UGM WRX STI Ltd. #081/800

I Support ClubWRX
    Greetings and welcome to the club!

Get the stick. You will learn more quickly than you give yourself credit for. Just do it.

I worked with a guy a few years back who had little experience with a MT (he kind of sucked at it). He bought a new Acura RSX-S and forced himself to learn. He had it down in no time.
    Moderator for: Aftermarket Vendor & Installer Review / Detailing Forum / Engine Modifications / Exterior & Appearance
    New Member Hangout / Off Topic / Tri-State
    ScoobyDMC #003 Blobeye Syndicate #10
    2004 WRX Sedan PSM 5MT Tactrix Stage 2+ Blouch TD04 19T @ 21 psi
    Mods & Pics