Just another Newbie EZWRX....
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Just another Newbie EZWRX.... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey All! I am so excited to find this forum! I am 23 from Ct and hopefully days away from ...

Just another Newbie EZWRX....

Hey All!
    I am so excited to find this forum! I am 23 from Ct and hopefully days away from getting a black 2003 WRX wagon. I'm simply waiting on insurance quotes to see how bad they will slam me and wether or not I can afford it! (7 yrs no tickets, no accidents).
    Yes, I am a girl, and one of my few great skills is my driving. I love stick. Wouldn't drive anything else. (no its not a metaphor) Although I am a great driver I am not savy about whats under the hood..... I know the lingo but haven't ever worked on a car. So I am hoping to learn a lot!
    I look forward to meeting some cool people here who know their stuff and possibly snazzing up the new car a bit. I was gonna ask if adding on to a wagon seems lame but I noticed some really nice ones in the photo gallery so hopefully other WRXers wont see it as lame!
    So for now im off to the archives to do more homework. I really look forward to learning alot about these cars, and hope that I can get mine soon!
    E

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome to the club
    Army Ranger For Life ! Thin Blue Line
    Military Militia # 1911/ Blobeye Syndicate # 1911/ Modifier's Anonymous # 1911/ Hawk-Eye Alliance # 1911
    All We'll Drive
    DIFFERENT STROKES
    EVEN MY DENTIST TOLD ME FLOSS 7 DAYS A WEEK
    POST WH0RE KING

Ohhhhh a girl, AND she knows how to drive stick.

Welcome to the club. I've always wanted a black 02-03 wagon. They're just damn sexy.

I Support ClubWRX
    Hello and welcome to the club!

Post up some pics when you get it!