come meet me

This is a discussion on come meet me within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; whats up everyone? im new to the subaru world due to some occurances in the last few days. I drove ...

come meet me

whats up everyone? im new to the subaru world due to some occurances in the last few days. I drove a buddies 2004 wrx with some work done to it and i was completely transformed from a pretty dedicated Honda lover to now working overtime and selling my 95 civic to hopefully purchase a 02 wrx in the near future. I've got some plans and im basically looking to make it total sleeper(hence the username) you can bash me if you want for owning a civic before but at least i saw the light! haha. my best friend also just bought a yellow 03 wrx today so we're getting a little crew together here in eastern CT. well thats about all i just wanted to say hi, im sure i will be posting a lot on here and probably asking a lot of questions! (don't hate!) im new to subarus but i've been pretty interested in jdm cars for the last few years. well anyway thats about it. if anyone has some good advice i'd love to hear it! thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by SOONtoBEsleeper View Post