noob here from Manchester, NH
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on noob here from Manchester, NH within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Just wanna say Wazzzzuuuppp!!!!I just got a 2002 wrx last summer and travelling from Manchester to Westborough, MA (Work) have ...

noob here from Manchester, NH

Just wanna say Wazzzzuuuppp!!!!I just got a 2002 wrx last summer and travelling from Manchester to Westborough, MA (Work) have made it more fun except for traffic jam.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

welcome
    “You see a lot of smart guys with dumb women, but you hardly ever see a smart woman with a dumb guy.”

I Support ClubWRX
    Hello and welcome to the club!

Be sure and check out this link: Support Threads (FAQ): Everything you need Enjoy your stay.
    Moderator for: Aftermarket Vendor & Installer Review / Detailing Forum / Engine Modifications / Exterior & Appearance
    New Member Hangout / Off Topic / Tri-State
    ScoobyDMC #003 Blobeye Syndicate #10
    2004 WRX Sedan PSM 5MT Tactrix Stage 2+ Blouch TD04 19T @ 21 psi
    Mods & Pics

Welcome!
    2008 Satin White Pearl WRX Sedan w/ Navi
    2005 San Remo Red WRX Sedan w/ VF34 (traded)
    Pi Kappa Alpha | New England Flat 4

Quote Originally Posted by sir_raul_o View Post
    Just wanna say Wazzzzuuuppp!!!!I just got a 2002 wrx last summer and travelling from Manchester to Westborough, MA (Work) have made it more fun except for traffic jam.
    my grandparents have a house in Conway and I love driving my rex up there but I don't know the good twisties
    04 WRX Java Black
    Mustang Dyno 218 awhp 216 awtq
    1978 Honda CB400Tll
    yea you know its modified
    1974 Honda CB750 Bobber
    still in the works

Quote Originally Posted by sir_raul_o View Post
    Welcome!