hey i'm a noob
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on hey i'm a noob within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; hey my name is juju...weird name huh...i know i'm 19 about to turn 20 here in a month i currently ...

hey i'm a noob

hey my name is juju...weird name huh...i know
    i'm 19 about to turn 20 here in a month

i currently drive a 00 civic ummm its cool, but i think i'm kinda thru the civic thing.....

i need something with more potential and as reliable (even if i blew 1 motor on my civic)

i have a 1 years old son so i need 4 door....
    i came to the conclusion that an 02-03 WRX would do the job...i would rather a WAGON but a sedan would do....HAS to be WHITE or silver...

anyways...

o yea by the way... I can't spell......

any advice or opinion on what to look for in my future car would help!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Hello and welcome to the club juju!

Start here: Support Threads (FAQ): Everything you need
    Moderator for: Aftermarket Vendor & Installer Review / Detailing Forum / Engine Modifications / Exterior & Appearance
    New Member Hangout / Off Topic / Tri-State
    ScoobyDMC #003 Blobeye Syndicate #10
    2004 WRX Sedan PSM 5MT Tactrix Stage 2+ Blouch TD04 19T @ 21 psi
    Mods & Pics

hey man welcome to the club hope all your questions get answered
    wingless urban Grey metallic 06 wrx sedan
    Wingl3ss @lliance #14

What's up Juju.

Welcome to the club.

First I thing I will address is that when looking for a used wrx make sure to find one that is not modded and was not abused. Since you are looking for a wagon, it should be easier to find an unmodded, unabused rex.