I come in peace...
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

This is a discussion on I come in peace... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello, My name is levi. I'm currently a freshman at The University of Colorado. I drive a 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt ...

I come in peace...

Hello, My name is levi. I'm currently a freshman at The University of Colorado.

I drive a 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS/SC, GMPP Stage 2 + PB 2.8, GMPP full exhaust + magnaflow High flow cat, K&N CAI, Ingalls ETD and traction bars. It gets dynoed next week.

Im a memeber at Cobaltss . net and and a proud member of Rocky Mountain Ecotec.

Ive always respected WRX's and STI's. A few of my friends have WRX's and STI's in various states of fastness and I decided to join your site and learn, that is if I'm welcome.

Ive read a few posts and really liked what i saw. If anyone has any questions on Cobalts in general Id be glad to help and i look forward to learning more about your cars.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

welcome
    t3h Z w00t!!!
    Blobeye Syndicate #12
    ???
    ooo you touched my tra la la
    Quote Originally Posted by ShardAerithes
    My buddy has an SRT-4, I watched him beat an F-16 from a roll.

Cool! No one here is gonna bash you for what car you drive (unless they're jerks). It's just the trolls who come on here going My CaR PwnZzjors WRX's!!!! who we don't like. Everyone is here to learn about cars too. Besides, any real enthusiast has respect for all cars and car people, be it lowriders, muscle, imports, euro etc...How do you like the SS? I hear they're great bang for the buck, and pretty quick to boot. I've never ridden or gotten a very close look at them. If i'm not mistaken they have the ecotec supercharged engine? 205 hp? Correct me if I'm wrong.