Newbie with asthetic question
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Newbie with asthetic question within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys, great forum. Just about to take ownership of my '04 wrx wagon and wanted to get some opinions ...

Newbie with asthetic question

Hey guys, great forum. Just about to take ownership of my '04 wrx wagon and wanted to get some opinions regarding wheel color. The car is red and i'm looking at getting some 17" Rota Torque's but can't decide on which color wheel to go with. Right now i'm thinking the straightforward steel, but maybe bronze would look better? Also has this wheel proven to be pretty durable? Not planning to race or auto-x anytime soon, just more a fun daily driver. Any opinions welcome. Not the most exciting question I know, but i'm just getting started with the mods. I'll have more technical questions later...

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Go bronze. It complements that color so much. Go wagon owners!!

In my opinion steel grey and gun metal look the best with red. Congratulations on your new sube and welcome to the club.

everyones gonna have their own opinion, none is really better than the other, I mean its a subie right? thats all that matters anyway, with that said I would go with the bronze. I think the red and blue are the only colors that can pull that off well. Congrats on your new purchase man.
    Ian
    2000 2.5 Rs-T @ 6psi
    Enkei-KYB-H&R-Perrin-Walbro-Falken
    STi-Greddy-Momo-IPD-Seibon-PP6
    Kartboy-Apexi-Borla-Autometer-Toyo
    ... you get the idea ...

bronze on that red would look HOT!
    LET'S GO COLTS!!!
    I have 5 infraction points. What do you have?

Peachypumpkincheeks

and welcome to The Club!!!!