New VA 2015 wrx owner
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New VA 2015 wrx owner within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; New to the forum. Just purchased a wrx today. First wrx so I'll be reading a bunch to get up ...

New VA 2015 wrx owner

New to the forum. Just purchased a wrx today. First wrx so I'll be reading a bunch to get up to speed. I'm coming from ls2 and ls6 vehicles so I'm a definite newb. First impressions of my base wrx are great but can't wait to start upgrading.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome Chad! :-)

Congrats sir, enjoy!
    Drive like hell, you will get there faster!

2015 CWP WRX Premium
    Journal-

http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...ml#post3579257

welcome
    Congrats on the purchase!
    When did we stop being who we want to be, and start being the person the world told us to be...

Stink Eye Mob #801
    Instagram: Infamouszoltan
    InfamousZoltanSTi

The Guy On The Couch TownLine500's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome!
    STINK EYE MOB #500

2009 Subaru Impreza (I bought it new for my Mom)
    2004 Subaru WRX (Sold)
    2013 Subaru WRX Premium
    1996 Honda Civic Lx
    WRX genuine Face Ripping ACCELERATION!!!

My Boston Beat Down Build Thread
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...wrx-build.html

Congratulations! Very addictive!

Quote Originally Posted by chad.cox.716 View Post
    New to the forum. Just purchased a wrx today. First wrx so I'll be reading a bunch to get up to speed. I'm coming from ls2 and ls6 vehicles so I'm a definite newb. First impressions of my base wrx are great but can't wait to start upgrading.
    Intersesting! I just sold an LS2 equipped GTO and am worried that my WRX ( I pick her up Saturday) will feel sluggish. What say you?