Whats up everybody?
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Whats up everybody? within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey I just joined, just wanted to say whats up. I'm hoping to learn a lot on here and start ...

Whats up everybody?

Hey I just joined, just wanted to say whats up. I'm hoping to learn a lot on here and start modding my 13 WRX soon. I live in North Las Vegas, I'm in the Air Force stationed at Nellis. I work on F-15E's, so I'm hoping my experience on fighter jets can help me with my car haha. Anybody else in Vegas? Looking forward to adding to the community, thanks. Here's my car:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails image.jpg  

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome!

Hey man im new to im in the marines and in NY I work on C-130s good luck with your WRX!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails image.jpg  

Welcome and thank you for your service.

That's a rare color you have.

I'm about 4.5 hours from Vegas. Haven't been there in a couple years.
    14 sedan Limited: AEM intake, Tomioka IC hose, Cobb AP V3, Invidia down pipe with 3" cat, custom 3" mandrel bent single exhaust, Aem air fuel gauge,Cobb knob,Perrin Pitch Stop mount, SPT front strut tower brace, K-Sport coilovers@1.5" drop.

07 Duramax LBZ- 26psi,intake, TBE, Diablosport programmer, Edge Insight with EGT, EGR block off, BD exhaust manifold, PPE fuel valve.

Quote Originally Posted by USMC-STI View Post
    Hey man im new to im in the marines and in NY I work on C-130s good luck with your WRX!
    They have cargo planes in the Marines? I didn't know that. What specifically do you work on it? I'm avionics on the F-15E. Thanks and good luck too you!

We do Ariel refueling for fighters and helicopters I'm an airframe mechanic I work on everything except electronics and engines. (Hydraulics, tire/wheel and brakes, skin anything you can think of the the pilots break