Got my subie back! 2015 WRX Silver
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

This is a discussion on Got my subie back! 2015 WRX Silver within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; New member here - Just got my WRX back, as I had a 2010 in which I was forced to ...

Got my subie back! 2015 WRX Silver

New member here -

Just got my WRX back, as I had a 2010 in which I was forced to Trade it in for a "family" Truck. (EX).

Here is my 2015 WRX! Getting the Tint done TMW.

Any suggestions on Headlight and C light replacement on the base models as they seem a little yellow.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 20140525_085551.jpg   20140525_085617.jpg  

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

hi sir! just a noob here. still knows nothing about this forum..

i just wanna ask if..

i should buy the 2015 STI? i am 19 years old and still living with my parents. am a sheet metal worker and earns 17dollars per hour. will i be able to afford it?

I personally think the WRX is a great car for the price, and to me i know i do a lot more with the 8k difference then what is in the car. + interest.

It really all depends on your credit + how much down. Base STI goes for 40k out the door. I would say check out cars.com for a calculator for affordability and monthly payment estimator. Good luck!

gratz on your 2015 wrx.. i love mine.. almost 900 miles on it... +1 for bulb replacements.. i got the premium edition.. i guess the limited is the one with the led lights..

If I'm reading correctly ( don't know anything about the headlights) but check to see what type of bulbs are installed that you want to replace and just Google the led replacement. You should find the style bulb you need and a good led

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
    Stinkeye member 520

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by the1theonly03z View Post
    New member here -