complete noob to subaru. wanting to get into a 2015 wax maybe and evolution x
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on complete noob to subaru. wanting to get into a 2015 wax maybe and evolution x within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; As the title states Im a complete noob for subarus. I have a 2004 Silverado SS and I'm getting really ...

complete noob to subaru. wanting to get into a 2015 wrx maybe a evolution x

As the title states Im a complete noob for subarus. I have a 2004 Silverado SS and I'm getting really bored driving automatic pickup. I miss driving stick and want to get back into a sports car. I previously had a 88 beretta gt that I spent way too much money on haha. I had a 09 turbo Cobalt SS fun but fwd. After that I moved onto a 2006 GTO that with just bolt ons was 400whp. So I've had a couple fun cars. This truck thing I thought would be fun but now after 2 years I'm sick of it. It's a great truck just not me. Currently I'm stuck between wanting a evolution x gsr or a 2015 wrx. I'm leaning heavily toward the wrx that's why I joined and have been reading up on the car here so much. I just can't wait till I can actually get in a wrx and take it for a test drive to decide which I would prefer. Any input welcomed. But just coming in to introduce myself
    Last edited by JoeB8888; 02-20-2014 at 07:58 PM. Reason: stupid f'n autocorrect

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome

Registered User wreckingball man's Avatar
    Welcome.