New 2014 WRX Sedan
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New 2014 WRX Sedan within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; I just got this car about a month ago, and have put about 1,500 miles on this amazing piece of ...

New 2014 WRX Sedan

I just got this car about a month ago, and have put about 1,500 miles on this amazing piece of machinery. It a fantastic car appearance wise and performance as well. Honestly, I have no complaints thus far. It came with a stock boost gauge. Check out my pics! Basically I've joined this website to gain knowledge and advice with ways to alter/mod my car. I'm still a college student but I just recently got an internship with a company called Collegiate Entrepreneurs. In short, I'll be running my own business and I should be able to afford some good mods for my beautiful car. Any advice is greatly appreciated! Also, I'd like to hear what other folks have done to their new 2014 WRX's or STI's!

Stay fresh...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails photo 4.jpg   photo 3.jpg   photo 1.jpg   photo 2.jpg  

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome, looks great! Just get rid of that huge dealership sticker on the trunk and you'll be good to go!

^haha yeah. First mod - clean up and debadge the rear end. You'll like the end result. I got rid of everything but my subaru badge.

I feel this looks much better.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 15971_553143675264_1682982341_n.jpg  

Welcome and congrats on the car! I agree that a debadge would look great, wishing I did that to mine but its prolly to lte for me since I have a black car in sunny so cal.
    Stage 2 2012 OBP Subaru WRX

I hate when dealers put their stickers on the car. If I REALLY like the dealership, I'll keep their license plate holder. But stickers?? HATE them.