YESSS! Finally bought my dream car. 2014 WRX Premium - BLUE!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on YESSS! Finally bought my dream car. 2014 WRX Premium - BLUE! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey there guys! Name is Scott. I’m 27. I make websites for a living. I live in San Diego, CA. ...

YESSS! Finally bought my dream car. 2014 WRX Premium - BLUE!

Hey there guys!

Name is Scott. I’m 27. I make websites for a living. I live in San Diego, CA. Just bought a new 2014 WRX Premium. Got it in Rally blue. Has been my dream car since I was 16. I finally doing well enough to spend some money on the finer things in life, and the Subaru lifestyle seemed to fit me quite nicely.

I snowboard, dirt bike, mt bike (soon), skateboard, Alterskate, dirt bike, jet ski surf, fish, kayak, jet ski and do lots of boat stuff.

I also have a 1999 Yukon that I use as my ‘tow-rig’ for boats, jet skis, dirt bikes, trailers, etc. Will be posting up lots of pics of trips and all the toys.

I traded in my 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 5.7 Hemi 4x4. LOVED that jeep but was time to downsize a little. Had 420 HP and I loved every bit of it. Always have had the need for speed.

Looking forward to getting some mods done to her… him… it… haven’t got a name yet so not sure what ’it’ is. But it will come to me.

Already have a good list broken up into ‘stages’. Sure everyone has these lists going on so let me know if I’m doing this right. Here’s what I have ordered or about to order so far:

- Tint - 5% all around, 30% in front. Windshield strip
    - Floor mats
    - Trunk cover
    - Roof racks
    - Snowboard mounts
    - Fog light yellow overlays
    - Brighter fog light bulbs (don’t know which ones yet??)
    - Plate cover (rear)
    - Front plate needs something