New To The Subie Fam
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New To The Subie Fam within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; So as the title reads I'm new to the subaru game. I ordered a 2014 5 door STI in Black ...

New To The Subie Fam

So as the title reads I'm new to the subaru game. I ordered a 2014 5 door STI in Black on Sept 28th, got my VON number on Oct 10th and my expected delivery month as of now is January 2014. I don't mind so much since I got to order it with everything I wanted. The moment I get it i'll post pictures up. BTW my name is Brittany. Also the boyfriend has an 03 Evo VIII so you can all imagine the crap talking that has began. Looking forward to gaining a lot of info on here and maybe even some advice seeing as this is my first Subaru. Honestly, I've never even driven one, but from the many youtube videos and galleries of pictures I've googled I just fell in love. Driving the Evo and getting a taste of the boost drew me in. So, this is me saying Hi to everyone!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome from NJ

Very nice choice of car. You're going to love it.
    http://shiftinglanes.com
    '14 DGM WRX Limited Hatch
    I'm a build thread?
    Stink-eye Mob #49

Welcome, and congrats on the new ride!!
    --Anthony 2011 DGM WRX stg2+sf intake WTFtuned ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Official Subie owner as of 01/10/11
    Stink Eye Mob #87

Bye bye Bimmer
    Hellooo '11 REX

Registered User wreckingball man's Avatar
    Congratulations. I hope you like it!

Werd.
    The Hawk-Eye Alliance #90|The Blobeye Syndicate #0|The Stink-Eye Mob #0|N.E.R.D. Founding Member & #3
    2012 Lightning Red WRX Sedan Stock...for now Soon to be OpenSource tuned by: Mattypants @ WTF Tuning
    "If I have 10 ice cubes and you have 11 giraffes, how many pancakes can fit on the roof? Purple, because aliens don’t wear hats" -Ying

I Support ClubWRX