New from Colorado
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New from Colorado within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi all, I am new and slowly getting into the WRX world. I am contemplating trading my Tacoma in for ...

New from Colorado

Hi all,

I am new and slowly getting into the WRX world. I am contemplating trading my Tacoma in for a WRX, my middle son thinks I should and
    he is in love with the WRX and WRX STI models. I wouldn't mind either model and one day will.

Hope to learn a lot about them before I invest in one and look forward to getting to know people here.

A little about me, I am a Former Gunner's Mate for the Navy and I unfortunatly missed all the fun as I got out
    right before all the fun started. Had a great time seeing the world. I am in the oilfield and car and firearms are
    my hobbies. I was a mechanic before that so most anything to do with wrenching or electrical issues isnt much of a problem
    for me.

GM2
    Navy SEAL Danny Phillip Dietz Jr. KIA - 6/28/05

"Remember, It's just a bad dream Fatboy!!!!!!"
    -Pvt. Cowboy

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    Hi, follow the link in my signature for some info and read all the sticky threads in each forum for more.
    WRX Info Links, Courtesy TheJ
    The world breaks everyone and afterward many are strong in the broken places. Ernest Hemingway
    I lied. I cheated. I bribed men to cover the crimes of other men. I am an accessory to murder. But the most damning thing of all... I think I can live with it. And if I had to do it all over again - I would. Benjamin Sisko
    DISCLAIMER: Opinions expressed are the author's alone and are inherently worthless.

Quote Originally Posted by SD_GR View Post
    Hi, follow the link in my signature for some info and read all the sticky threads in each forum for more.
    SD_GR