Subaru WRX Forum banner

New Subie Guy here.. What did you pay for your wrx 2014

34K views 166 replies 56 participants last post by  BOshea 
#1 · (Edited)
Hello all,

I am new to subies and just love the look of the car and ride. plus the awd is just great.
Well i want to know what kind of deal i got with my new 2014 wrx... that is ordered

2014 base model SWP sedan
Mods:
1. Short throw shifter
2. Fog lights
......................$27,610.00 tax title all out the door
3. SPT Exhaust (last min add on, told me 803 + tax

total so far what i was told out the door tax title all = $28,470.00

Just waiting on my new subieeeeeeee...... then weeeeeeeeee:thumbup:

Update: 11/1/13
She is in will be picking her up tomorrow. cant wait....
Land vehicle Vehicle Car Subaru impreza wrx sti Subaru

See less See more
#2 ·
Back in Feb, I paid ~31,000 for a limited hatch with short shifter. I feel like I overpaid, but I really wanted it... and the dealer could tell :/

Hello all,

I am new to subies and just love the feel of the car and ride. plus the awd is just great.
Well i want to know what kind of deal i got with my new 2014 wrx... that is ordered

2014 base model SWP sedan
Mods:
1. Short throw shifter
2. Fog lights
......................$27,610.00 tax title all out the door
3. SPT Exhaust (last min add on, told me 803 + tax

total so far what i was told out the door tax title all = $28,470.00

Just waiting on my new subieeeeeeee...... then weeeeeeeeee:thumbup:

#3 ·
I just ordered my Limited SWP sedan with homelink and all weather mats. After tax and fees it came to $29,500. Im very happy with that price. I was quoted a base model with the same price you paid. The dealer said "he could not and would not go any lower". Seems you got a good deal. I was close to going with the base model, but I was dead set on leather. Hope you enjoy the car. I know I already have trouble sleeping at night due to the car!!!