New Subie Guy here.. What did you pay for your wrx 2014
Page 1 of 12 1234567891011 ... LastLast

This is a discussion on New Subie Guy here.. What did you pay for your wrx 2014 within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello all, I am new to subies and just love the look of the car and ride. plus the awd ...

New Subie Guy here.. What did you pay for your wrx 2014

Hello all,

I am new to subies and just love the look of the car and ride. plus the awd is just great.
    Well i want to know what kind of deal i got with my new 2014 wrx... that is ordered

2014 base model SWP sedan
    Mods:
    1. Short throw shifter
    2. Fog lights
    ......................$27,610.00 tax title all out the door
    3. SPT Exhaust (last min add on, told me 803 + tax

total so far what i was told out the door tax title all = $28,470.00

Just waiting on my new subieeeeeeee...... then weeeeeeeeee

Update: 11/1/13
    She is in will be picking her up tomorrow. cant wait....
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG952185.jpg 
Views:	315 
Size:	94.6 KB 
ID:	120874
    Last edited by dknow; 11-01-2013 at 05:42 PM.
    14 WRX SWP Sedan
    Fog lights, Short throw shifter, SPT Exhaust,

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Back in Feb, I paid ~31,000 for a limited hatch with short shifter. I feel like I overpaid, but I really wanted it... and the dealer could tell :/

Quote Originally Posted by dknow View Post
    Hello all,

I am new to subies and just love the feel of the car and ride. plus the awd is just great.
    Well i want to know what kind of deal i got with my new 2014 wrx... that is ordered

2014 base model SWP sedan
    Mods:
    1. Short throw shifter
    2. Fog lights
    ......................$27,610.00 tax title all out the door
    3. SPT Exhaust (last min add on, told me 803 + tax

total so far what i was told out the door tax title all = $28,470.00