CWN newbie here pics inside>

This is a discussion on CWN newbie here pics inside> within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello fellow suby enthusiasts! I am new to this forum and subaru's as I have owned Vw's and audis half ...

Thumbs up CWN newbie here pics inside>

Hello fellow suby enthusiasts! I am new to this forum and subaru's as I have owned Vw's and audis half my life Hence why I like bight colored cars but I'm excited to share a project that has taken up the last year of my life heh. To make a long story short the body shop I chose to fix my car after I had a run in with a deer took forever fixing my car so they said they would custom paint my car for free how ever i wanted it painted. So I had a little fun in photoshop and they made it happen.
    The shop is going to be rapping up the body work next week. and YES I DO KNOW THE COLOR IS BRIGHT! But its my sons favorite color so I went for it. There is a lot of small random things to still put on the car like some trim pieces and the grill etc. Over the next month my Rally Armour flaps K3 variant 3 coils and a turbo back Cobb exhaust system will be installed as well. but for now its sitting on a way to pokey of a stance. There is absolutely no rubbing as of yet but I think I'll do the suspension first LOL..anyways I thought I'd share a few quick snaps i took on my phone last fri...I h8 seeing my car this dusty ! LOL and I cant wait to drive it heh.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 20130726_101501~01.jpg   100_1662~01.jpg   sti-orange~01.jpg   20130726_101545~01.jpg  
    Last edited by RAWRSTI; 07-29-2013 at 12:30 PM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

oh and the color is 2011 Lamborghini Aventador Arancio Argos Orange Aventador LP700-4.lp700_21 - HR image at LamboCARS.com

I like the color!

Quote Originally Posted by cmayba View Post
    I like the color!
    Thanks!

I Support ClubWRX