A Few More Days...
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on A Few More Days... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi guys and gals, I just registered for this site in anticipation of my future purchase. I am leaning toward ...

A Few More Days...

Hi guys and gals, I just registered for this site in anticipation of my future purchase. I am leaning toward a 2013 WRX premium WRB sedan but I still have to see/drive it to be certain. I have been doing a lot of research and I have surely decided on a WRX or STI, just not 100% on which way to go. I don't believe I need the STI but I'll know for sure when I get to the dealership. I drive a truck for a living so I am on the road constantly, but I am supposed to be home in a few days.

I have always been a sports car guy, but I currently have a 2011 Tacoma TRD. It's a great truck, and I bought it specifically to haul my bike to the racetrack, but after seeing a thread on here showing the trailer hitch installation I have decided that a Kendon single bike trailer behind a WRX would do just fine for me.

I just picked this up last time I was home, are there any more bike enthusiasts here? It's a 2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC

Looking forward to getting into the car and anxious to hear from anyone who tows a bike with the car as well...

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    welcome to the forum!

(that's all i got for ya though sorry)
    -Stephanie 2004 WRB WRX | Blobeye Syndicate Member #104
    "I can't see the Shoopster from here; I'll wait for you outside."
    Shoopsterbuild 2.1: Better than it was before. Better, stronger, faster. Now with premium 'menu' option!

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome! Holy crap that bike is gorgeous!

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by 11blackSTi View Post
    Welcome! Holy crap that bike is gorgeous!
    ^ that too