show me your wagon & i'll show you mine. lookin for ideas
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on show me your wagon & i'll show you mine. lookin for ideas within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi guys...i'm a newbie here, but not to owning a scoobie. This is my 2nd scoob and i'm stuck on ...

Hi guys...i'm a newbie here, but not to owning a scoobie. This is my 2nd scoob and i'm stuck on them. First one was a 2001 2.5rs sedan which i fixed up a bit and just sold last week. I've wanted a wagon for quite some time and now that i'm getting married and we plan on travelling around the states it was perfect timing.
    I'm hoping to get some pics posted on here to see what you WAGON owners have done to yours. I'll post things done to my car below. Glad to be here!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

That wagon is very nice. Its pretty much everything i want to do to mine. Where in Washington are you located?
    Find a low-mileage one-owner unmodified '04/'05 and you're golden.

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car.
    Oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.
    Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall.
    Torque is how far you take the wall with you.

Thank you. I'm in Spokane. Guess i should fill all that info out on my profile. Ha. Thanks for the reminder. I'm looking to do a 3 pod cluster on my pillar, some STI seats and different wheels.
    Quote Originally Posted by jeremydingeman View Post
    That wagon is very nice. Its pretty much everything i want to do to mine. Where in Washington are you located?

Registered User Subaru-Mopar-Luv's Avatar
    Love the stance. Wagons are so cool!
    Speed never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you. -Jeremy Clarkson

Bugeye Mafia Member #419

Here's mine

I Support ClubWRX