New WRX Owner
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New WRX Owner within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello all. I'm brand new to Subaru and to this forum. Just picked up my new WRX last night and ...

New WRX Owner

Hello all. I'm brand new to Subaru and to this forum. Just picked up my new WRX last night and stumbled onto clubWRX tonight. WOW! My Honda Accord never drove like this. Got the last WRX on the dealer's lot, a blue base model (BTW, the base model is not so base). Had to have it. Oh, so this is what a car should drive like. I just turned 63 so I guess the 'boy racer' in me is still alive. Safe driving to you all and I'm looking forward to dropping in from time to time to chat and to learn.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX

New WRX Owner

Congrats, welcome!
    WRX Info Links, Courtesy TheJ
    Man is a brute.... If you're cruel to him, he respects and fears you. If you're kind to him, he plucks your eyes out. Alexis Zorbas
    I lied. I cheated. I bribed men to cover the crimes of other men. I am an accessory to murder. But the most damning thing of all... I think I can live with it. And if I had to do it all over again - I would. Benjamin Sisko
    DISCLAIMER: Opinions expressed are the author's alone and are inherently worthless.

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome to the forum. and congrats. Where in NJ?
    T0ny
    2011 WRX
    2012 FXT

The Big 2011/2012 Mod Thread

Ooh,hang on. That is the throb of a turbocharged flat four engine. A sound which,all over the world,heralds the imminent arrival of a moron - JC.

Welcome and congrats!
    - Will
    First Mods: What to do and what not to do
    Current Car: 2014 Golf TDI
    Previous Cars:2012 WRB WRX Hatch, 2004 RSX-S, 1998 Grand Prix GTP
    "Isn't it amazing how smart you feel when you just aren't being stupid?"

Congratz on the new WRX. Nice color.