2012 wrx hatch vs hyundai genesis coupe
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on 2012 wrx hatch vs hyundai genesis coupe within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; ive been snooping around the forums for a few months now and the wrx community on this site sold me ...

Unhappy 2012 wrx hatch vs hyundai genesis coupe

ive been snooping around the forums for a few months now and the wrx community on this site sold me on how awesome a wrx is! i finally got to sit in one at the la auto show but i didnt quite fit? im 6'2 220 i fit comfortably but when i reach for the clutch my knees hit the steering wheel after sitting in several MT transmission cars i realized i dont fit very well. i tried out a genesis coupe with automatic/fancy electric manual i fit a bit better and it costs about the same? im open to any opinions or advice. a wrx would be my first MT car

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Good news, everyone! xxxxxxxAnub1s's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    I'm 6'0" 250 and have ZERO problems fitting in my car and I have fairly long legs. My friends who are 6'4" and 6'6" respectively, drive my car with no problems. Are you sure you had the seat all the way back?

If your legs are still too long after moving all the way back, you should look into a career as a swimsuit model.
    Cody
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #727 N.E.R.D #255.255.255.0

Your nighttime volunteer of near-useless information.
    Good news, everyone!

I Support ClubWRX

2012 wrx hatch vs hyundai genesis coupe

If you don't fit, that's that. Find a car that fits.
    WRX Info Links, Courtesy TheJ
    Man is a brute.... If you're cruel to him, he respects and fears you. If you're kind to him, he plucks your eyes out. Alexis Zorbas