New Owner York Pa

This is a discussion on New Owner York Pa within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Just bought an 05 wrx sedan, it has a few mods from previous owner, so far I love this car ...

New Owner York Pa

Just bought an 05 wrx sedan, it has a few mods from previous owner, so far I love this car I have always been a fan of the wrx and finally worked out for me to get one. I would like to know if anyone else is in the York Pa area and has any suggestions of a good spot to get the car looked over and possibly tuned. A little about myself, I am 33 I am a carpenter i also love motorcycles specifically sportbikes and I own an 05 Kawasaki 636 which I am not currently happy with probably a lot more I could say but cant think of anything else right now.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome and congrats on the WRX! Not sure if you would want to drive this far, but there is a place in Lansdale PA named RT Tuning. I have not been there yet myself, but word of mouth in the area is that they are among the best. They work with everything from everyday drivers to racing machines, and according to one of my friends who is familiar with their work, they are excellent.

At any rate, enjoy your new Subie. The WRX is an awesome car.
    It's sad that in this day in age a family can be torn apart by something as small as a pack of wild dogs.

2012 OBP WRX Wagon

So far I am very much enjoying the Subie and couldn't agree more that it is an awesome car. Lansdale is kind of far I was hoping for something in the York, Lancaster, Harrisburg area but thanks for the information and maybe worthwhile if there is nothing closer.

New Owner York Pa

Check out CBRD Speedfactory. He works on EVOs and Wrx/Stis. Great shop! It's in the the York area.
    <-------- Taylor Swift.
    2006 WRX 330whp. 300wtq. Slow.
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #137
    First Mods...what to do.
    Subaru Guide

Welcome!