Almost a WRX owner...
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Almost a WRX owner... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Alright cats, I'll keep it brief. Literally as I type this my wife is at the store and when she ...

Almost a WRX owner...

Alright cats, I'll keep it brief. Literally as I type this my wife is at the store and when she comes home I'm dropping the bomb that I'm buying a Silver 2013 WRX Hatch.

I'm new to the Subies in general since I found myself a job as the Business Manager for a local Subaru dealer about a month and a half ago. I'm borderline obsessed with the WRX's now though...I need to get my hands on one. Of course being a dealer I pay under invoice so it's stupid not to pick up a new one. I was all set to order last Friday until I discovered another dealer we trade with frequently has the EXACT car I want...and they're willing to give it to us since it's me that's asking for it. Plus, I don't think I can wait for 4 months until my order gets in!

Well, that's the garage door going up, wish me luck. I'll post pics this week if all goes well.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I hope you have a comfy couch man or you'll need a new wife(Clubwrx inside joke)!
    Good luck!

Good luck, and welcome!
    - Will
    First Mods: What to do and what not to do
    Current Car: 2014 Golf TDI
    Previous Cars:2012 WRB WRX Hatch, 2004 RSX-S, 1998 Grand Prix GTP
    "Isn't it amazing how smart you feel when you just aren't being stupid?"