Just a '02 WRX owner
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Just a '02 WRX owner within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Howdy all. I am new to Subaru, I recently purchased a 2002 WRX in blue. I used to drive Nissan. ...

Talking Just a '02 WRX owner

Howdy all. I am new to Subaru, I recently purchased a 2002 WRX in blue. I used to drive Nissan. I previously have had a 240sx with a Silvia swap, a Sentra with bluebird, and a 350z touring. I absolutely love this car. It is just a blast to drive and even know if has high miles it does great. I really really love it. It will need a little work but for the most part it is a really wonderful car.

Greetings to all and happy to be a member of the forum. - baltimore MD.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	my car.jpg 
Views:	51 
Size:	52.9 KB 
ID:	107103

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

ClubWRX.net Vendor adam@kronosperformance's Avatar
    I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome to the Forum and congrats on the purchase!

If you need any parts or advice let me know.
    ClubWRX.net's #1 Vendor! www.kronosperformance.com sales@kronosperformance.com Call/Text 732-742-8837 We Offer a Military Discount
    Our Facebook | Our Twitter | Our Instagram | Our Pinterest
    Our featured brands
    RALLY ARMOR | BC RACING | PERRIN | MISHIMOTO | GRIMMSPEED

zax
    I Support ClubWRX I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome and congrats to another Maryland bugeye owner!

Plans for the car?
    2015 CWP WRX STi ... But how did I get roped back into an EJ motor?!
    Zax's utterly unimaginably stock 2015 STi build thread
    Zax's Shaggin' Wagon Build Thread Now tuned for 99% pure Unicorn Jizz!

Zach | Moderator -- Mid-Atlantic States, Tech & Modifying & General Repairs
    Rollin' with the Bugeye Mafia #302 | N.E.R.D. Subject Zero
    Facebook me here

Your Mid-A local board: http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/mid-atlantic-states/

welcome!
    - Will