Which One to buy.
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Which One to buy. within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hello i am new to all the subarus out there but i just cant stand driving my mustang anymore because ...

Which One to buy.

Hello i am new to all the subarus out there but i just cant stand driving my mustang anymore because it kills me in the winter time. Heres my problem. This is going to be a little vauge and I am sure you get these types of quesitons alot so please try to bare with me here ill try to give as much information as i can and tell you what i know.. it wont be that bad.

I recently came across Two 2004 Wrx's from the same dealer last week. Hes got One that is Silver And i have test drivin it. it didnt seem to have any problems that i know of But the only problem is it has 151k Miles on it. I do believe It is mostly stock. i really believe the mufflers are stock because it isnt LOUD. quiet. started right up like a normal car. The dealer said it only had one owner...(a 68 year old lady) Who has put alot of highway miles on it from colorado to nebraska. She traded it in to get another brand new subaru.. I have looked at the Carfax on it. and everything looks legit, It scored a 84 and everything was green. no accidents or anything like that. It was clean. The only problem.. 151k miles on it. the dealer says hes personally knows the lady...(heh) (yeah sure?)...Hes asking 10,500 for it