JDM Right side drive Bugeye
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

This is a discussion on JDM Right side drive Bugeye within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi everyone I'm new to clubWRX but I have a question. I have a rightside drive impreza bugeye and I'm ...

JDM Right side drive Bugeye

Hi everyone I'm new to clubWRX but I have a question. I have a rightside drive impreza bugeye and I'm curious as to how much I could score for a REAL JDM Impreza. again I'm just looking for ballpark. Most importers charge upwards of 40-60k to import and convert a car to US DOT SPEC. Im not looking to charge anywhere near that much but I feel wih the labor and shipping 20-30k sounds reasonable and it's well maintained and is a low mileage scooby. Any input is appreciated!!!!!
    Thanks in advance!!!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    I'm not your target audience admittedly but I'd never consider a car that's not LHD, because I don't deliver mail and have no reason to want to sit on the wrong side of the car.

There are members here and elsewhere that have done what you propose as a business, and they will be more helpful; I responded just to point out that opinions on how desirable a Japanese car is can vary dramatically.

If I lived in Cyprus my opinion would be different.
    WRX Info Links, Courtesy TheJ
    Man is a brute.... If you're cruel to him, he respects and fears you. If you're kind to him, he plucks your eyes out. Alexis Zorbas
    I lied. I cheated. I bribed men to cover the crimes of other men. I am an accessory to murder. But the most damning thing of all... I think I can live with it. And if I had to do it all over again - I would. Benjamin Sisko
    DISCLAIMER: Opinions expressed are the author's alone and are inherently worthless.

zax
    I Support ClubWRX I Support ClubWRX