New Colorado WRX Driver
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New Colorado WRX Driver within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey y'all! Just picked up my 2011 WRX 5-door (dark grey metallic) a week ago today! I live in North ...

New Colorado WRX Driver

Hey y'all! Just picked up my 2011 WRX 5-door (dark grey metallic) a week ago today! I live in North Denver but bought her in Colorado Springs. Got her for $200 over invoice (which makes me happy) and I haven't looked back!

I came from a 2003 Mazda Protege5 which I loved for handling but hated for power! I've been eyeing the WRX since 2002 and finally made my dream a reality. Excited to get to know you folks and hopefully there is internet in the dog house because I'm pretty sure The Wife™ wasn't super excited I got the WRX. Cheers!

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome and congrats! Pictures?
    Scott
    Past Subies - '11 STI Limited stage 1+ and '04 STi stage 2+
    '13 Wrangler Rubicon - custom front bumper w/12k lb winch & off-road lights, skid plates, diff guards, etc.
    '04 Porsche 911 Turbo GT2 clone 600 HP/TQ
    '77 F-150 heavily modded for off-roading

Thanks! ...and yeah... I definitely want to get some taken and put up soon! Hopefully tomorrow/Friday!

hola and congrats on the car

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome.
    T0ny
    2011 WRX
    2012 FXT

The Big 2011/2012 Mod Thread

Ooh,hang on. That is the throb of a turbocharged flat four engine. A sound which,all over the world,heralds the imminent arrival of a moron - JC.

Pic of my new baby!!

Supporting Member yamaha_rider619's Avatar
    colorado is home, Kansas is the temporary home
    I Support ClubWRX
    Nice! Check out Colorado Member's Forum
    Josh
    2003 Subaru Wrx Vf39'd
    Bugeye mafia #300

Rep! I've dropped a line in there! Thx for the heads up.