I'm New with no boost !
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on I'm New with no boost ! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys, This is my first Subaru and I'm new to the forum. I got a 2005 wrx with about ...

Red face I'm New with no boost !

Hey guys,

This is my first Subaru and I'm new to the forum.

I got a 2005 wrx with about 100k on it, everything is stock.

the guage on top by the steering just goes up to is it .6 or 6 and thats it.

it drives like a normal car no real ump you know but then again I never had a turbo charged car but shouldn't the boost be noticeable !

Another thing is the gas mileage is really bad. I filled up and drove about 50 miles and its already on 3/4 tank is that normal for these cars ?

any feed back that can help me fix this would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Nic

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Hey im new too!! lol.