New guy...
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on New guy... within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; So, I'm new to Subaru in terms of owning and new to the forum, just thought I would drop a ...

New guy...

So, I'm new to Subaru in terms of owning and new to the forum, just thought I would drop a line to everyone. I am waiting on my 2011 SPW STI Sedan to be delivered about mid dec (at latest Ive been told). Right now I am rocking a pikes peak white 350z, and I love it, but due to recent changes on living location I have decided to pick up an STI sedan, hoping this is faster than my Z and should be test driving one saturday! I'm a bit of a photographer in my off-time, so if anyone has questions on that feel free to ask, Hope to ask noobish questions on subies soon. Photography website is in sig.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome... sounds like a photo opt in the making, so post pics of her when you accept delivery ... also post some pics of your Z...
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #801
    The Impreza "this was repaired/replaced at what mileage" database (Please Contribute)
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/showth...57#post2688257

Ive been meaning to go shoot my Z, just havent had the time hopefully before I get the subie I will be able to shoot it

Yeah... make sure you get at least a couple of picture of you Z... the the Z's and G35 coupes are sexy beasts... I almost bought an 05 black G35 coupe, but I didn't want to deal with how low it was and RWD in the snow... not fun at all when you cant even pull into a parking lot without scraping the under side no matter what angle you give it...
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #801
    The Impreza "this was repaired/replaced at what mileage" database (Please Contribute)