Possibly Soon to be 2011 WRX owner
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Possibly Soon to be 2011 WRX owner within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey everyone, I'm a newbie and I plan to get a 2011 WRX Ltd Sedan pretty soon here. Been a ...

Possibly Soon to be 2011 WRX owner

Hey everyone,

I'm a newbie and I plan to get a 2011 WRX Ltd Sedan pretty soon here. Been a big fan of WRXs and STis for quite some time. Currenly, I have a 2008 Mazda3 S GT sedan which has some mods. I visited the dealer today and almost worked out a decent trade-in and a sale price on a 2011 Ltd sedan. Came within $300 of my target on the new car, but sales manager would not budge any more. I walked for now. I will see if something works out next week.

Looking forward to chatting with you all.

My current ride:

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

hopefully your deal works out!

I Support ClubWRX
    Welcome aboard.

I hope everything works out for you.
    You did a great job the Mazda. I like how you tinted some areas and the areas you blacked out very nice.

I can't wait to see what you will do with the WRX.
    2005 SPT WRX Wagon
    "Watch out boys, because girls love mods on a WRX too!"
    Blobeye Syndicate Member #009

Thanks guys. Yeah, I was doing my MZ3 as a trade-in and I could only get them down to the "invoice" price. I know how that works. I offered them $300 below their invoice price and they just wouldn't move anymore. I gave the salesperson my business card and said to call if they changed their mind. We shall see. It was a 2011 Dark Gray Metallic with short throw, arm rest extender, auto dimming mirror with compass, and wheel locks (the locks I def do not need or want).

I was looking at the white but I really like that dark gray which kind of matches the rims. I shall let you know what happens.