Newbie to clubwrx.net
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Newbie to clubwrx.net within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey everyone. Newbie here! lol...well newbie to the site but sort of a veteran when it comes to forums. Used ...

Newbie to clubwrx.net PICS!!!

Hey everyone. Newbie here! lol...well newbie to the site but sort of a veteran when it comes to forums. Used to have a 2006 Cobalt SS/SC, that was till about 4pm yesterday Sept. 28th. Traded in my cobalt and got into a bran-spanking new 2011 WRX. Would have loved to get into the STI but wasnt able to swing another 10g's! This car is amazing! I have always been a fan of the WRX line up since they first launched and now I'm a proud owner of one! Yay! lol...
    Last edited by PEKO; 09-29-2010 at 03:01 PM. Reason: pictures added

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome... post pictures of your cars... did you have any mods done to your balt? And how does it compair to your rex?
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #801
    The Impreza "this was repaired/replaced at what mileage" database (Please Contribute)
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/showth...57#post2688257

Quote Originally Posted by 06scoobyrex View Post
    Welcome... post pictures of your cars... did you have any mods done to your balt? And how does it compair to your rex?
    ill get some pics up tomorrow of the rex and balt.

yeah i had full exhaust(vibrant header/dp high flow cat with a flowmaster 40 series muffler and 4in tip), injen cai, plugged s/c silencer holes, & motor mounts. Stock sound system with Pioneer all touch nav/dvd/ipod/etc head unit, custom painted interior trim, debadged. Think that was it, hadnt put all that much into the balt, had a base coupe balt before it and had intake, konig 18s, tsudo catback and ksport coilovers on it.