Soon to be a proud owner of a Subaru!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Soon to be a proud owner of a Subaru! within the New Member Hangout forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hi guys! My name is Minh. I'm from the OC down in So Cal. I just wanted to introduce myself ...

Soon to be a proud owner of a Subaru!

Hi guys! My name is Minh. I'm from the OC down in So Cal. I just wanted to introduce myself as a soon to be owner of a 2011 WRX. I'm a total noob when it comes to Subies, so I hope to learn a lot about my future car as well as the previous gen WRXs. My very first (and current) car is my beat up 1995 Nissan Maxima... so trading it up to a WRX will be a sweet change! I'm sooooo looking forward to it as well as meeting other WRX enthusiasts

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Welcome... post some pictures when you get your new beast... read the stickys in the forums area to learn more about your soon to be new car...
    Hawk-Eye Alliance #801
    The Impreza "this was repaired/replaced at what mileage" database (Please Contribute)
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/showth...57#post2688257

WELCOME!!

I cant wait to see some photos of your new baby!

Quote Originally Posted by SubieNoobie View Post
    Hi guys! My name is Minh. I'm from the OC down in So Cal. I just wanted to introduce myself as a soon to be owner of a 2011 WRX. I'm a total noob when it comes to Subies, so I hope to learn a lot about my future car as well as the previous gen WRXs. My very first (and current) car is my beat up 1995 Nissan Maxima... so trading it up to a WRX will be a sweet change! I'm sooooo looking forward to it as well as meeting other WRX enthusiasts
    have you ever owned a 4WD before? its such an intence diference driving a 4WD comparing to 2WD ;] youl love it haha but itl make you have to prety much re-learn driving rearwheel drive cars haha